How do I know if i’m ready to buy a home?

Question

The number one question clients have asked me. How do I know if i’m ready to buy a home?
You can find out by asking yourself these questions:
* Do I have a steady source of income (usually a job)?
* Have I been employed for the last 2-3 years?
* Is my current income reliable?
* Do I have a good record of paying bills?
* Do I have long term debts, like a car loan?
* Do I have money saved for a down payment?
* Do I have the ability to pay a mortgage every month?

If you answered yes to these questions, you are probably ready to buy your own home.

Call me today to get started,

Luis Martinez, 562-248-6655

Or visit  for more information.
#ModernoRealty #AgentLuis

 

Leave a Reply

